perpetually and predictably unavailable. I never learn. how and when will I know that enough is enough? Thursday Apr 3 01:02am

if people are rain.
I am nothing
but drizzle
or
insignificant
mist.
and you are
a
hurricane.
coming
at
once
to
destroy
me.

Saturday Dec 7 04:45am
Saturday Nov 17 01:43pm
Thursday Nov 15 06:16pm
Wednesday Nov 14 01:43pm
tumblr therapy session complete

another successful tumblr purge. sorry i have been absent as of late. life has been hectic and filled to the brim. so much has begun and so much has passed. i myself keep dragging on…

Sunday Nov 11 01:15am
Sunday Nov 11 01:03am
Sunday Nov 11 12:33am
Sunday Nov 11 12:25am
Sunday Nov 11 12:12am
Thursday Oct 25 10:49pm
infinite o p p o r t u n i t y

infinite o p p o r t u n i t y

Saturday Oct 13 02:57pm
ready
to
burn

ready

to

burn

Friday Oct 12 06:07pm
only
happy
when
it
rains.

only

happy

when

it

rains.

Thursday Oct 11 03:27pm
Tuesday Oct 9 05:10pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY
InstagramMichael Padgett

Create Your Badge